window mode

Discussion in 'Reviews & Testimonials' started by kys, Jun 25, 2020.

  1. kys

    kys New Member Registered

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2020
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    1
    why i need to be in window mode to edit esp?
     
    RaZa likes this.
  2. brickdown

    brickdown Balenciaga President Donator

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2017
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    16
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Location:
    NordVPN Server Germany #744
    Home Page:
    no offense but wrong section, learn it pls.

    - The ESP only works with window mode, glow/chams will work with both modes (windows/fullscreen)

    mfg bd
     
  3. kys

    kys New Member Registered

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2020
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    1
    my bad, sorry.
    yea but can fix that?maybe next update ?
     
  4. Nick

    Nick Supporter Staff Member Supporter

    Joined:
    May 21, 2018
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    What do you want to be fixed?
    The Cheat works fine
     
  5. Storm

    Storm Moderator Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2017
    Messages:
    67
    Likes Received:
    16
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    Chroma is external. Playing in windowed mode is mandotory. Nothing to fix there.
     
    RaZa likes this.

Share This Page

Share