One year experience with ChromaCheats

Discussion in 'Reviews & Testimonials' started by Neon, Mar 1, 2020.

1. Neon

Neon New Member Registered

My honest review about using Chroma Cheats for one year.

I have registered about a year ago, and i requested my 24hr trial version of the cheat. I have used it in matchmaking servers, and it worked but there are a lots of bugs in the cheat, example the glow is buggy, etc. BUT, recently i started playing csgo again, and i tought about using chroma again for legit hacking in mm, or popflash so basicaly i requested a 24hr trial again, and the mod/staff member gave me the trial again (thank you so much). I think the cheat improved a lots of things in that year, i dont mean new features, but the old features got fixed, and they work really well. You will able to check the full review down here.

ESP/GLOW: 10/9
    -These features are the best in the cheat. There is not that much options for the player ESP, and glow but enought. I prefer the lowkey visual setup, and mainly use aim assist, so thats not that big of a main point in my opinion. There are things to do with the cheat's ESP/Glow options because there are bugs in it. I will make a video about these bugs, and send it to a developer so its gonna be fixed soon probably.

TRIGGERBOT: 10/10
    -The triggerbot works really good, if you can make your own settings good your triggerbot will be as good as your configuration skills. I don't think there is any bigger issue with this part of the cheat, i just love it using.

AIM-ASSIST: 10/9.5