My ChromaCheats Review after 3 years of usage :).

Discussion in 'Reviews & Testimonials' started by LeJuli, Mar 10, 2020.

1. LeJuli

LeJuli $uicidal Customer

In this Review I will talk about the following topics:
    - Design/Usability
    - Features
    - Security
    - Support
    - Price-performance ratio

-So lets begin this review with firstly saying some stuff about me and the Cheat in general.
    I've been playing with this cheat for three years and never switched to another cheat.
    While using ChromaCheats I have never been banned from a VAC-Wave or OW-Banned. (Its undetected since '16 im pretty sure)
    I've used this cheat on multiple occasions - mostly Popflash or MM. (no you can't use it on FaceIT or ESEA).

So lets begin.

Design and Usability
    Rating: 10/10

For me in general this cheat covers everything - yes for some the UI may look old and outdated but in my own opinion
    it's perfect for new cheaters or people that aren't good with computers in general. The design of the cheat is very simplistic-held and easy to understand/read around in.

Features
    Rating: 8/10

In this I don't wanna go really in depth to the Glow/ESP - it's just like you imagine it. xD
    The triggerbot is just a simple triggerbot aswell and easily understandable for even younger people.
    (It even has additional feature called "Burst Shot" which basically explains itself - which I indeed find super cool).
    The aimbot is perfectly adjusted and you can adjust every art of guns on it's own in there.
    (Backtrack is also found inside of the Aimbot section aswell as Silent Aim etc.)
    The Skinchanger is just a simple-held skinchanger which ACTUALLY works now - not like back in the day :p. shoutout dev