Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Barefoot Barefoot :barefoot: :barefeet:
Cautious Cautious :cautious:
Censored Censored :censored:
Crying Crying :cry: :crying:
Love Love :love:
Laugh Laugh :LOL: :lel: :laugh:
Not Worthy Not Worthy :notworthy:
ROFL ROFL :rofl: :rofllmao:
Sick Sick :sick: :puke:
Sleep Sleep :sleep: :zzz:
Sneaky Sneaky :sneaky:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up (y) :up: :thumbsup:
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down (n) :down: :thumbsdown:
Unsure Unsure :unsure:
Whistling Whistling :whistle: :whistling: :whistles:
X3 X3 :x3:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Giggle Giggle :giggle:
Dogekek Dogekek :dogekek:
Doge Doge :doge:
Dolan Dolan :dolan:
FeelsBadMan FeelsBadMan :fbm:
FeelsEasyMan FeelsEasyMan :fem:
FeelsSadMan FeelsSadMan :fsm:
Hitler Hitler :hitler:
Kappa Kappa :kappa:
MLG MLG :mlg:
PedoBear PedoBear :pedo:
Pokemon Pokemon :pokemon:
VAC VAC :vac:
Dab Dab :dab:
1000 1000 :1000:
100True 100True :true:
100owo 100owo :owo:
F To Pay Respects F To Pay Respects :pay_respect:
Hmmm Hmmm :Hmmm:
What What :What:
Bruh Bruh :Bruh:
CoolMoney CoolMoney :CoolMoney:
MutedRage MutedRage :MutedRage:
OwO OwO :OwO_smilie:
Thinking Thinking :Thinking:
BigShaq BigShaq :BigShaq:
CappyChu CappyChu :CappyChu:
Cheers Cheers :Cheers:
CoolThink CoolThink :CoolThink:
FeelsBanMan FeelsBanMan :FeelsBanMan:
FeelsGunMan FeelsGunMan :FeelsGunMan:
FeelsJewMan FeelsJewMan :FeelsJewMan:
ForeverAlone ForeverAlone :ForeverAlone:
FuckYou FuckYou :FuckYou:
HEIL HEIL :HEIL:
Harold Harold :Harold:
Hillary Hillary :Hillary:
HitlerDaddy HitlerDaddy :HitlerDaddy:
Jude Jude :Jude:
KYSbox KYSbox :KYSbox:
LikeaSir LikeaSir :LikeaSir:
MonkaChrist MonkaChrist :MonkaChrist:
NeedJesus NeedJesus :NeedJesus:
OOF OOF :OOF:
Rick Whatever Rick Whatever :rick-whatever:
PepeSuit PepeSuit :PepeSuit:
Racist Racist :Racist:
Rainbow Rainbow :Rainbow:
Rly Rly :Rly:
Rocketleague Rocketleague :Rocketleague:
ShitCord ShitCord :ShitCord:
SupremeShirtEmojifyed SupremeShirtEmojifyed :supreme-shirt:
TrumpHappy TrumpHappy :TrumpHappy:
TrumpKiss TrumpKiss :TrumpKiss:
TrumpSpeech TrumpSpeech :TrumpSpeech:
TrumpStare TrumpStare :TrumpStare:
UrMomGay UrMomGay :UrMomGay:
Rick Uh Rick Uh :rick-uh:
Aaaa Aaaa :Aaaa:
Szechuan Dipping Sauce Szechuan Dipping Sauce :szechuan-dipping-sauce:
Baker Gay Pride Flag Baker Gay Pride Flag :gay-pride-flag:
BlueMee6 BlueMee6 :BlueMee6:
Confusedwat Confusedwat :Confusedwat:
Coolstorybob Coolstorybob :Coolstorybob:
Csgo1 Csgo1 :Csgo1:
Cunning Cunning :Cunning:
Cunt Cunt :Cunt:
Cyka Cyka :Cyka:
Drakeban Drakeban :Drakeban:
Eevee Eevee :Eevee:
Falco Stare Falco Stare :Falco-Stare:
Fbi Fbi :Fbi:
Fingergunsleft Fingergunsleft :Fingergunsleft:
Flag Flag :Flag:
Flag Nazi Flag Nazi :Flag-Nazi:
Gayngery Gayngery :Gayngery:
Gtav Gtav :Gtav:
Hackerman Hackerman :Hackerman:
Internetexplorer Internetexplorer :Internetexplorer:
Rick Hey Rick Hey :rick-hey:
Kappapride Kappapride :Kappapride:
Sad Kitten Sad Kitten :sad-kitten:
Screaming Sun Screaming Sun :screaming-sun:
MonkaStab MonkaStab :MonkaStab:
No No :No:
Noanime Noanime :Noanime:
PFML PFML :PFML:
PLol PLol :PLol:
PRip PRip :PRip:
PTrap PTrap :PTrap:
Pkys Pkys :Pkys:
Poke Pika Poke Pika :Poke-Pika:
Poke Pika Angry Poke Pika Angry :Poke-Pika-Angry:
Poke Pika Wink Poke Pika Wink Poke-Pika-Wink
Rigged Rigged :Rigged:
Suspepe Suspepe :Suspepe:
Thinkingblackguy Thinkingblackguy :Thinkingblackguy:
Watts Watts :Watts:
Weeeb Weeeb :Weeeb:
Wesmart Wesmart :Wesmart:
Whatthe Whatthe :Whatthe:
Skeet Skeet :skeet:
Kollegah Kollegah :kolle:
Drachenlord Drachenlord :drache: :drachenlord: :haider: